Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Jay Michael Trussler, DO, PC

Family Medicine and Aesthetics located in Manchester, TN & Monteagle, TN

23 total reviews

Jay Michael Trussler, DO, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 23 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jay Michael Trussler, DO, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Patricia G.
Submitted 01/24/20
Janice is an angel with a white coat! She’s always very friendly, efficient and thorough in caring for me but mostly importantly she listens and provides solutions. She is absolutely the best NP around & her care is so wonderful I’d go where she is no matter what!!
Amy C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Friendly staff and very quick in and out.
Melanie M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Wonderful and caring as always
Victoria G.
Submitted 10/31/19
LOVE THE STAFF!! They’re concerned, patient, and wonderful people!
Tammy M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Really glad it was a good experience!
Emily C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Hanna was so nice and helpful!
Jenifer C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very happy with my appointment today.
Kebin G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very good so far.
Melvin J.
Submitted 09/25/19
My visit was to get established with a new doctor since we just moved here. Dr Trussler seemed knowledgeable and caring about meeting my physical needs.
Glenda D.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dale and Jay were very persistent in trying to find a cure for my terrible cough. I greatly appreciate them collaborating on best practices to make me well again.
Tim S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very nice and thorough and quick blood work results..
Jeff H.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great staff, Clean facilities and Dr. was very professional.
Mary G.
Submitted 09/09/19
Staff is friendly and helpful. The NP Chloe was professional and knowledgeable. I liked her a lot. Great experience.
Linda L.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent listener; sympathic with patients; knowledgeable regarding both medical constructs and pharmacology. Genuinely interested in her patients’ welfare.
Amanda L.
Submitted 06/21/19
Janice Bass always takes her time and never rushes through my appointment. She is very caring and helpful with all my concerns.
Linda H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very professional, caring and concerned.
Melanie M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Hannah always takes excellent care of me..
John R.
Submitted 06/11/19
The staff at Dr Trussler’s office has always been prompt and professional.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great CDL exam. Very caring doctor. Would highly recommend!
Ronda H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Has gotten me started on the right track