Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Jay Michael Trussler, DO, PC

Family Medicine and Aesthetics located in Manchester, TN & Monteagle, TN

174 total reviews

Jay Michael Trussler, DO, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 174 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jay Michael Trussler, DO, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JAMES P.
Submitted 06/24/22
Awesome, great employees
PAMELA J.
Submitted 06/23/22
Very leary of doctors because of past occurrences but was comfortable there
EVELYN G.
Submitted 06/22/22
Excellent as usual
DARRYN S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Absolutely cares about his patience as if they are his own family. Very good at explaining things. Wouldn't take my kids anywhere else.
EVELYN G.
Submitted 06/21/22
The staff in Dr J office, are always kind, knowledgeable & helpful. We wouldn't want to see any other office
JOHN C.
Submitted 06/14/22
I was giving very good care and treatment. Very friendly service.
JON B.
Submitted 06/14/22
Jay is very professional and knowledgeable!
DAWN P.
Submitted 06/10/22
Amazing and very knowledgeable doctor!
DERRYL G.
Submitted 06/10/22
Very Polite and professional staff that is concerned about your health I felt like I was in good hands
DANNY C.
Submitted 06/10/22
Great! Fast courteous service!
MARGARET S.
Submitted 06/07/22
No waiting time. Took care of all my problems.
AMANDA R.
Submitted 06/07/22
Always a wonderful experience at Dr. Jay’s!
ROY E.
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Jay awesome Dr he take his time and listen to his patent
JOEL G.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr J and staff do a tremendous job in explaining what your medical condition is and what practical steps need to be implemented to correct your problem
WANDA F.
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Trussler takes the time to explain.
JAMES F.
Submitted 05/31/22
They give information and I like knowing. Good care
KATHY P.
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Jay and staff wonderful, I've known Dr. Jay forever, and he tells me like it is, he is super knowledgeable! So thankful for him!
SAIDA R.
Submitted 05/20/22
Good attention, fast and professional
TERRY M.
Submitted 05/19/22
Gredt experience
ETHAN R.
Submitted 05/10/22
Ethan felt completely comfortable with Dr J. He laughed and smiled the whole time he was there.