Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Jay Michael Trussler, DO, PC

Family Medicine and Aesthetics located in Manchester, TN & Monteagle, TN

20 total reviews

Jay Michael Trussler, DO, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 20 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jay Michael Trussler, DO, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Victoria G.
Submitted 10/31/19
LOVE THE STAFF!! They’re concerned, patient, and wonderful people!
Tammy M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Really glad it was a good experience!
Emily C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Hanna was so nice and helpful!
Jenifer C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very happy with my appointment today.
Kebin G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very good so far.
Melvin J.
Submitted 09/25/19
My visit was to get established with a new doctor since we just moved here. Dr Trussler seemed knowledgeable and caring about meeting my physical needs.
Glenda D.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dale and Jay were very persistent in trying to find a cure for my terrible cough. I greatly appreciate them collaborating on best practices to make me well again.
Tim S.
Submitted 09/18/19
Very nice and thorough and quick blood work results..
Jeff H.
Submitted 09/12/19
Great staff, Clean facilities and Dr. was very professional.
Mary G.
Submitted 09/09/19
Staff is friendly and helpful. The NP Chloe was professional and knowledgeable. I liked her a lot. Great experience.
Linda L.
Submitted 06/27/19
Excellent listener; sympathic with patients; knowledgeable regarding both medical constructs and pharmacology. Genuinely interested in her patients’ welfare.
Amanda L.
Submitted 06/21/19
Janice Bass always takes her time and never rushes through my appointment. She is very caring and helpful with all my concerns.
Linda H.
Submitted 06/21/19
Very professional, caring and concerned.
Melanie M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Hannah always takes excellent care of me..
John R.
Submitted 06/11/19
The staff at Dr Trussler’s office has always been prompt and professional.
Jennifer B.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great CDL exam. Very caring doctor. Would highly recommend!
Ronda H.
Submitted 05/03/19
Has gotten me started on the right track
Sharon S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Wish I could pay bill online
Kristen H.
Submitted 03/07/19
Staff super friendly and helpful
Brooke B.
Submitted 03/02/19
Making my appt online was so convenient! Didn’t have to call or wait on hold.