Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Jay Michael Trussler, DO, PC

Family Medicine and Aesthetics located in Manchester, TN & Monteagle, TN

33 total reviews

Jay Michael Trussler, DO, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jay Michael Trussler, DO, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca C.
Submitted 06/04/20
Always great service and health advice
Linda H.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very good.
Cynthia S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Staff very friendly❣❣
Benton B.
Submitted 05/13/20
Great people, true concern for my health. Was able to answer all my questions.
Melanie P.
Submitted 04/13/20
Everyone is always so nice and they take care of and are cautious with all their patients. Love the whole staff at Dr. J's!!
John R.
Submitted 03/25/20
Always professional and punctual, even in these crazy times. Thank y’all for taking great care of your patients!
Tammy J.
Submitted 03/04/20
Love the convenience of location, and the online appointment request
Nancy G.
Submitted 02/29/20
Excellent care without long wait times.
Beth M.
Submitted 02/26/20
I had a great experience ! I was seen in a timely manner and was cared for adequately.
Felicia S.
Submitted 02/07/20
I would highly recommend Dr. Trussler’s office. I was very impressed with my care and I really like Kristen Elam. She is taking great care of me.
Patricia G.
Submitted 01/24/20
Janice is an angel with a white coat! She’s always very friendly, efficient and thorough in caring for me but mostly importantly she listens and provides solutions. She is absolutely the best NP around & her care is so wonderful I’d go where she is no matter what!!
Amy C.
Submitted 11/26/19
Friendly staff and very quick in and out.
Melanie M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Wonderful and caring as always
Victoria G.
Submitted 10/31/19
LOVE THE STAFF!! They’re concerned, patient, and wonderful people!
Tammy M.
Submitted 10/22/19
Everyone was friendly and helpful. Really glad it was a good experience!
Emily C.
Submitted 10/16/19
Hanna was so nice and helpful!
Jenifer C.
Submitted 10/10/19
Very happy with my appointment today.
Kebin G.
Submitted 09/26/19
Very good so far.
Melvin J.
Submitted 09/25/19
My visit was to get established with a new doctor since we just moved here. Dr Trussler seemed knowledgeable and caring about meeting my physical needs.
Glenda D.
Submitted 09/21/19
Dale and Jay were very persistent in trying to find a cure for my terrible cough. I greatly appreciate them collaborating on best practices to make me well again.