Testimonials & Reviews

4.8/5

Jay Michael Trussler, DO, PC

Family Medicine and Aesthetics located in Manchester, TN & Monteagle, TN

59 total reviews

Jay Michael Trussler, DO, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.8 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jay Michael Trussler, DO, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RONALD B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Good
WESLEY C.
Submitted 09/17/21
As always well handled visit by the staff and Dr. J. Through exam great advice and support. Very satisfied.
NANCY G.
Submitted 09/16/21
Great!
CHARLES W.
Submitted 09/16/21
Office staff is top notch. Dr Jay provided too quality care and took his time to listen to me and ensure I understood aftercare instructions and follow up plan. A+++
KATIE L.
Submitted 09/15/21
Always great service
MICHAEL E.
Submitted 09/15/21
Like usual Dr. J,, And His Nurse were Top Notch, Best Team hands down I've ever had, When I go to there office be it Manchester or Monteagle I know I'm in Good hands from the front desk all the way to the A-Team, They are compassionate, caring, and understanding and listen very well, Doc Jay explains everything to a T when I leave there I understand our conversation and feel confident in His treatment and his expertise, I can't thank the A-Team enough and feel honored to be there patient, If you need a Great Doctor, NP, Nursing staff and the Office personnel you can't go wrong with These Folks, High 5 to em
MICAYAHN T.
Submitted 09/14/21
Thorough and informative. I always feel like they are honest with me.
ELIZABETH M.
Submitted 09/10/21
I cannot say enough about Dr. Jay and his team. They are very involved with your personal care and make you feel comfortable in every way ! Also the receptionist is top notch!
BOBBY L.
Submitted 09/08/21
Jay and his team are the best.... Great doc and staff.
SHIRLEY A.
Submitted 09/07/21
Dr j. Has been my Dr over 10 year he has taken good care of me. He's a good dr
JACKIE W.
Submitted 09/03/21
Positive and informative.
Jeff S.
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr.Trussler has aways been vary professional. It is the way he explains things that allows me to understand what the problem is and what to do about it. He push me to get a cancer test, my cancer was found early and I survived.
PATRICIA B.
Submitted 08/31/21
What a nice guy.
ANGEL D.
Submitted 08/27/21
Awesome as always
JOAN T.
Submitted 08/17/21
The doc is great! Very attentive and entertaining. He spent a great deal of time with us, and I like his energy!
STACEY C.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great doctor and staff!
JOHN L.
Submitted 08/13/21
Great employees! Always has time to answer your questions without YOU feeling rushed
THOMAS A.
Submitted 08/12/21
Jay was extremely professional. Even though I was his last appointment of the day Jay took the time to go over all my test thoroughly and and any questions I had.
JOEL G.
Submitted 08/10/21
I always feel at ease and the staff is always professional and courteous. Dr. Jay is great at communicating the issue at hand, I always leave with a full understanding of what needs to happen for me to get better.
DENNIS J.
Submitted 08/06/21
AWSOME! Got in & out quickly! Everyone was excellent & very helpful! I HIGHLY recommend Dr. Trussler!!!