Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Jay Michael Trussler, DO, PC

Family Medicine and Aesthetics located in Manchester, TN & Monteagle, TN

4.89/5 Star Rating
248 total reviews

Jay Michael Trussler, DO, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jay Michael Trussler, DO, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

JON B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/22
Jay is very professional and knowledgeable!
DAWN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Amazing and very knowledgeable doctor!
DERRYL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Very Polite and professional staff that is concerned about your health I felt like I was in good hands
DANNY C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/22
Great! Fast courteous service!
MARGARET S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
No waiting time. Took care of all my problems.
AMANDA R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Always a wonderful experience at Dr. Jay’s!
ROY E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/22
Dr Jay awesome Dr he take his time and listen to his patent
JOEL G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr J and staff do a tremendous job in explaining what your medical condition is and what practical steps need to be implemented to correct your problem
WANDA F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Dr. Trussler takes the time to explain.
JAMES F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
They give information and I like knowing. Good care
KATHY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/22
Dr. Jay and staff wonderful, I've known Dr. Jay forever, and he tells me like it is, he is super knowledgeable! So thankful for him!
SAIDA R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/20/22
Good attention, fast and professional
TERRY M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/22
Gredt experience
ETHAN R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/22
Ethan felt completely comfortable with Dr J. He laughed and smiled the whole time he was there.
BILLY L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Ok
PAMELA O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/22
I have known these people for a long time. They are all caring and friendly and especially helpful. I would not go anywhere else.
BONNI S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Prompt Very informative and easy to understand explanation of my situation
JESSE W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/03/22
Always a great experience
JIMMY D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/22
Doctor and Staff is excellent
EDWARD L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Very lnformable