Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Jay Michael Trussler, DO, PC

Family Medicine and Aesthetics located in Manchester, TN & Monteagle, TN

4.89/5 Star Rating
248 total reviews

Jay Michael Trussler, DO, PC always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 248 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Jay Michael Trussler, DO, PC below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TIMOTHY H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Dr. Trussler and his staff are very knowledgeable and polite.
ALLEN P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Good
FRANK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/15/22
Great
RADIANCE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
My experience with Dr. Trussler. His nurse and office staff was just wonderful ❤. I called the office with my health problem and was able to see Dr. Trussler the same day. But the most beautiful experience is Dr. Trussler taking the time to talk to me. He helped me to understand what is going on with my body. I am not just a number, I am treated with dignity and respect. Thank you Dr. Trussler.
FRANK M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Very good and caring Dr.
NAOMI F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
Remember last year when our medical drs & nurses were our heroes. Well, they are still our heroes. Dr Trussler & his nurse, Hanna Lovelady, have gotten me thru Covid starting right @ a month ago. Early treatment is a must, but caring drs & nurses are a must too! I feel closer to them now, even more trusting; and appreciate all they go through on a daily basis, that us patients hardly ever see. These are unusual & scary times & I highly recommend Dr Trussler & his nurses as your caregivers. Because they care & are professional @ what they do.
AMANDA J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Excellent care
GLENDA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/10/22
Very good
JANICE F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Excellent
PETER M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/30/21
Always the best attention. Great staff, very caring.
PAMELA S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
Dr Trussler has always treated me with the utmost respect and care
LARRY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/21
Very very personable. He sat and talked to me for at least thirty mins. Very knowledgeable, compassionate and friendly.
CURTIS S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Always great nurses and staff, very professional
SHIRLEY A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr j always helps me I think he good
EVELYN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr Trussler, NP's, Nurses and Office Staff are all professional, kind & know their jobs. Never had to wait an excessive amount if time. I appreciate that if I leave a message, I get a return call.
JONATHAN G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Knowledgeable and personable!
DANIEL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/21
This office is always professional and treats their patients like they are family.
MICHAEL S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/12/21
Went to the Monteagle office on a Friday morning. Got taken back on time for weigh/bp, etc. Had to wait a bit for the doc. Someone experienced a medical emergency so he had extra doctoring to do. After that patient left for his ambulance ride the doc was in to see me in just a few minutes. So, running late, he still didn't try to rush my visit. We didn't prolong things with idle chit-chat but he did thoroughly address my issues. Another great visit with Dr. Jay!!!!
JERAMIE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Very knowledgeable and approachable. Like your talking with your buddy.
JOYCE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
The staff are always very helpful and professional. It’s such a great benefit to have these caring and competent providers in our small town